Private Tutor List

The Mathematics Department provides this private tutor list as a service to students at all levels in the Santa Cruz area as a courtesy, but accepts no responsibility for their abilities or qualifications.

The tutors are current students or past students in good standing with the University. Please contact the tutor directly to negotiate hours and rates.

Name Phone Email Tutoring Level

Todd Anderson

831-809-2678

teanders58@gmail.com

All Lower Division Math

Ethan Baldinger 831-332-4169 ethanbaldinger@gmail.com All Lower and Upper Division Math
Victor Bermudez 831-400-9262 vebermud@ucsc.edu All Lower and Upper Division
Jonathan Chi 650-380-4902 jbchi@ucsc.edu All Lower Division Math
Paul Coombs 602-690-4212 pccoombs@ucsc.edu All Lower and Upper Division Algebra & (non-complex) Analysis sequences
Steven Flynn Email Me spflynn@ucsc.edu All Levels
Çisil Karaguzel 831-332-0267 ckaraguz@ucsc.edu All Lower and Upper Division

John McHugh

802-505-8714

jrmchugh@ucsc.edu

Calculus, Algebra & all Upper Division Math

Tracy Miller 831-479-1060 trmill2001@yahoo.com

All Lower Division Math & AMS 11A/B

Ricardo Munoz 831-236-0742 riamunoz@ucsc.edu All Lower Division Math up to Math 23
John Pelias

831-239-4353

jppelias@ucsc.edu All Levels
Adres Perico

831-251-6740

aperico@ucsc.edu All Lower and Upper Division
Eugenio Rivera

Email Me

eugenio.j.rivera@gmail.com All Levels
Jody Ryker 530-828-6135 mathtutor74@gmail.com All Levels
Celeste Sazani 805-588-9855 sazaniceleste@gmail.com All Levels
Alexandria Smart Email Me asmart@ucsc.edu All Levels
Sky Trigueiro 650-483-7596

SkysTheLimit87@gmail.com

All Lower Division Math

Aman Prasad 510-333-3152

amaprasa@ucsc.edu

All Lower Division Math up to Math 23A